en_US

ABOUT US

Home

About us

About us

Aphrodite Hotel is located in the best coastal zone in Odessa region in resort village Zatoka. Modern and comfortable Aphrodite Hotel opened recently in 2015 and has already established itself as an excellent hotel for summer vacations by the sea.

Aphrodite Hotel is a hotel complex with separate 5-storey guest building, restaurant, reception building and parking. The hotel is located on the first coastline. The hotel area is private, closed for outside access by unauthorized persons and the entrance / exit is by bracelets.

Aphrodite Hotel offers its guests 60 bright and comfortable rooms, most of them with sea view. The hotel can accommodate more than 150 people at the same time. In the showers in each room there are mini perfumes. All rooms have free WiFi. Parking: 25-30 parking spaces. An application for a parking place is submitted in advance.

There is well-kept beach in front of the hotel. Each guest is provided with a sun lounger, sunshade, table and beach towel. These services are included in the room rate. There is special equipped playground for children on the beach of the Aphrodite Hotel with sunshade and toys for playing in the sand. Separate program has been prepared for children, it includes animation and thematic holidays, master classes, sports games.

The restaurant is located on the territory of Aphrodite Hotel. The menu of the restaurant is represented by dishes of Ukrainian and European cuisine. Special attention is paid to breakfasts, the wishes of guests traveling with children were taken into account during development of breakfast dishes. The room rate includes breakfast. Breakfast time is from 08:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Aphrodite Hotel has all the necessary infrastructure for organizing and holding conferences, trainings, seminars. The organization of festive celebrations, jubilees or weddings in a hotel by the sea is one of the best options for holding such summer events. The total number of participants is up to 150 people. Turnkey organization of events.

Maps & Directions

The Aphrodite Hotel is located 60 km from Odessa in resort village Zatoka, Odessa Oblast.

Адрес: Adress: Odessa Oblast, Ovidiopol Raion, Zatoka, Primorskaya str., building 109 b

From Odessa guests can get in the following way:

Minibus shuttle: № 560 from the railway station to Zatoka bus station (center). Then minibus shuttle № 6 (about 1 km) directly to the Aphrodite Hotel.

Train (electric train): Odessa-Belgorod-Dnistrovsky to the railway station Bugaz (Zatoka).

Then minibus shuttle №6 (about 1 km) directly to the Aphrodite Hotel.

Schedule of electric trains for the spring-summer season is available on our website starting April 15 2018.

Transfer

Arrangement of transfer from the railway station Odessa-Main and to the Aphrodite Hotel is carried out on demand of the guest, made in advance.

These services are not included in the price of the accommodation and are paid separately.

Making right things at the right time.

5

FLOORS

60

ROOMS

47

STAFF

10

SERVICES

ru_RU

О НАС

Главная

Об отеле

Об отеле

Отель «Афродита» расположен в лучшей прибрежной зоне в Одесской области в курортном поселке Затока. Современная и комфортная гостиница «Афродита» открылась совсем недавно в 2015 году, и уже зарекомендовала себя, как отличный отель для летнего отдыха возле моря.

Отель «Афродита» - это гостиничный комплекс с отдельно стоящими 5-тиэтажным гостевым корпусом, рестораном, зданием рецепции и парковкой. Отель находится на 1-й береговой линии моря. Территория отеля закрыта от внешнего доступа посторонних лиц, а вход/выход осуществляется по браслетам.

Отель «Афродита» предлагает своим гостям 60 светлых и комфортных номеров, большинство из которых с видом на море. Отель одновременно может разместить более 150 чел. В душевых комнатах в наличии мини-парфюмерия. Во всех номерах имеется бесплатный Wi-fi. Парковка: 25-30 парковочных мест. Заявка на парковочное место подается заблаговременно.

Благоустроенный пляж находится перед отелем. Каждому гостю предоставляется шезлонг, зонтик, столик и пляжное полотенце. Данные услуги включены в стоимость проживания. Для детей на пляже отеля «Афродита» оборудована специальная игровая зона тени с игрушками для игр на песке. Для детей подготовлена отдельная программа, которая включает анимацию и тематические праздники, мастер-классы, спортивные игры.

Ресторан расположен на территории отеля «Афродита». Меню ресторана представлено блюдами украинской и европейской кухни. Особое внимание уделено завтракам, при разработке которых учтены пожелания гостей, путешествующих с детьми. Завтраки включены в стоимость проживания. Время завтрака с 08:00 до 11:00.

Отель «Афродита» располагает всей необходимой инфраструктурой для организации и проведения конференции, тренингов, семинаров. Организация торжественных праздников, юбилея или свадьбы в отеле у моря является одним из лучших вариантов для проведения таких летних мероприятий. Общее количество участников до 150 человек. Организация мероприятий «под ключ».

Карта и маршруты

Отель расположен в 60 км. от Одессы в пос. Затока, Одесской области.

Адрес: Одесская область, Овидиопольский район, пгт. Затока, ул. Приморская, 109 б.

От Одессы гости могут добраться следующим образом:

Маршрутное такси: № 560 от ж/ж вокзала до автостанции Затока (центр). Далее маршрутное такси № 6 (ок. 1 км) непосредственно до отеля Афродита.

Поезд (электричка): Одесса-Белгород-Днестровский до ж/д станции Бугаз (Затока).

Далее маршрутное такси № 6 (ок. 1 км) непосредственно до отеля Афродита.

Расписание электричек на весенне-летний сезон ищите у нас на сайте с 15.04.18.

Трансфер

Организация трансфера гостей от ж/д станции Одесса-Главная и в Отель «Афродита проводиться по предварительной заявке со стороны гостя.

Данные услуги не входят в стоимость проживания и оплачиваются отдельно.

Делаем правильные вещи, в нужное время.

5

ЭТАЖЕЙ

60

НОМЕРОВ

47

ПЕРСОНАЛА

10

УСЛУГ