en_US

Home

Breakfast

Breakfast in the restaurant is included for all room categories.

Playground and Animator

There is modern playground on the territory of the complex, animators can take care of your children.

Free WiFi

All 60 rooms have free WiFi.

Beach complex

The rate includes sun loungers, sunshades and other beach inventory.

Sea view

The hotel is located on the first coastline and our guests can enjoy unforgettable sea view.

Parking

Free parking for our guests. 25-30 parking places.

About Hotel

Check-in

after 2:00 p.m.

Check-out

before 12:00 p.m.

Odessa Oblast, Zatoka

Primorskaya str., building 109 b

60 km from Odessa

+38 096 584 09 09 (Viber, WhatsApp)

+38 073 584 09 09

+38 095 584 09 09

zatoka.afrodita@gmail.com

Hotel

Best rooms

Odesa, Zatoka

Standard room (ground floor)

2 GUESTS

16-18 м2

Modern compact room is decorated in warm colors, it will allow you to relax in comfortable environment.

FULL INFO
TV For non-smokers Shower in the room Wifi Air conditioning Fridge Safe Parking place Mini perfumes Beach accessories

Aphrodite Hotel in Zatoka

Unforgettable stay in Zatoka in Aphrodite Hotel!

Our hotel in Zatoka offers you comfortable sea vacation away from hustle and fuss. Cozy, spacious and bright hotel is located on the first coastline of the Black Sea. We offer our guests rooms with all comforts, well-kept private beach with sun loungers and sunshades, as well as entertainment for every choice and taste.

Our standard, suite and junior suite rooms satisfy the most exigent demands. The interiors are decorated in pleasant pastel colors and from the windows opens great sea view. Gastronomic rest in Zatoka is provided by the restaurant located on the territory of our hotel, where experienced chefs do not get tired to please our guests with delicious dishes of Ukrainian and European cuisine.

The professional and courteous staff of the hotel fulfill all the guests’ wishes. Choosing rest in Zatoka 2018 you get best conditions for health improvement for the children and pleasant pastime for the whole family.

Zatoka is happy to meet you — rest and prices in the Aphrodite Hotel will leave behind only pleasant impressions!

OPENING SOON

SEASON

Make a reservation before April, 30 and get 5% to 15% discount

left before the end of special offer

BOOK NOW

Contact us

Name:


Email :


Phone number :


Message :


Aphrodite Hotel – vacation you’ll remember for your lifetime

Clean air, proximity to the sea, luxurious nature and good infrastructure: Zatoka resort annually welcomes Ukrainians and guests of our country. Aphrodite Hotel stands out like a bright pearl on the seacoast — comfortable five-storied complex is located within easy reach of the beach.

The advantages that our guests receive:

  • rooms for any choice and taste — from standard to suite with panoramic windows;
  • Rest in Zatoka — prices are available to everyone, the courteous staff of the hotel will gladly pick up the best offer for you;
  • well-kept area for rest with the whole family with a parking for 15-20 parking places;
  • clean and tidy Zatoka beach — rest is complemented by comfortable sun loungers and sunshades.

If you are interested in Zatoka, Aphrodite Hotel will be the perfect solution to relax with the whole family or with your friends on the sunny beaches in the gentle embrace of the Black Sea. Our hotel in Zatoka on the first coastline was built in 2014, so the entire infrastructure is in excellent condition and does not cause any complaints from the guests.

There are rooms at your service that satisfy any demands!

Cozy and well-kept Zatoka — resorts offer everything you need for a vacation to become cozy and calm as at home. Choosing Aphrodite Hotel you get cheap hotel in Odessa with all the advantages of a fashionable resort:

  • standard room (ground floor) will be an excellent economy class solution;
  • in cozy standard plus room can comfortably accommodate 2 people;
  • bright and spacious junior suite with balcony and beautiful sea view;
  • exclusive suite with guest areas and terraces with wicker furniture.

Hotels in Zatoka not always offer resе by the sea at affordable price. However, in our hotel we have provided everything necessary to give a vacation to any visitor regardless of the family budget. Take children, relatives and friends with you — we will pick up for you a great room with all the amenities at affordable price. At any time of the day, there is courteous staff at your service, who is ready to solve any problem.

Away from the noisy and dusty cities, Zatoka will become your personal island, where paradise conditions are provided for an unforgettable rest. Time slows down here and every second gives an inexplicable pleasure. We invite you to spend the summer in a beautiful place — Aphrodite Hotel, where you’ll want to return again and again!

Organization of a romantic wedding ceremony on the beach.

Beach tents or restaurant on the territory for a festive banquet, making an individual menu, the possibility of brunch or barbecue organizing on the second day of the wedding. Room for newlyweds – as a gift*, discounts for accommodation of newlyweds guests. Pleasant surprises from the hotel.

Conducting conferences, trainings, meetings for groups of 10 to 200 people. There are options for dividing into groups, when carrying out activities. It is possible to organize events in the beach area of the hotel, on the beach or in the hotel restaurant, which is divided into 2 separate or communicating zones.

Special menu: coffee-breaks, stand-up meals, banquets. Possibility to order a comprehensive meal menu for conference participants.

Spacious standard rooms, two-room family suites.

From June 20 to August 28 children's animation 2 times a week.

Large children's complex on the beach.

ru_RU

Завтрак

Завтрак в ресторане входит в стоимость всех категорий номеров.

Детская площадка и аниматор

На территории комплекса расположена современная детская площадка и аниматоры которые позаботься об ваших детях.

Бесплатный Wi-fi

Во всех 60-ти номерах имеется бесплатный Wi-fi

Пляжный комплекс

В стоимость номера входит инвентарь пляжного комплекса, такие как шезлонги и зонты.

Вид на море

Отель расположен на первой береговой линии и для посетителей открывается незабываемый вид на море

Парковка

Бесплатная парковка для посетителей отеля. 25-30 парковочных мест.

Об отеле

Заезд

с 14:00

Выезд

до 12:00

Одесская область, Затока

ул. Приморская, 109б

60 км. от Одессы

+38 096 584 09 09 (Viber, WhatsApp)

+38 073 584 09 09

+38 095 584 09 09

zatoka.afrodita@gmail.com

ГОСТИНИЧНЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС

Лучшие номера

Одесса, Затока

Люкс 2-х комнатный с панорамным видом на море

4+1 чел.

62-64 м2

Просторные светлые двухкомнатные номера с балконом и фронтальным видом на море

Подробнее
Вид на море Телевизор Для некурящих Душ в номере Wifi Кондиционер Холодильник Сейф Мини-парфюмерия Место на парковке Пляжные принадлежности

Отель Aфродита в Затоке

Незабываемый отдых в Затоке в отеле «Афродита»!

Комфортабельный морской отдых вдали от суеты предлагает Вам наш отель в Затоке. Уютный, просторный и светлый отель расположен у первой береговой линии Черного моря. К услугам отдыхающих — комфортабельные номера со всеми удобствами, благоустроенный закрытый пляж с шезлонгами и зонтами, а также развлечения на любой выбор и вкус.

Перед гостями открываются двери номеров класса «стандарт», «люкс» и «полулюкс», способные удовлетворить взыскательным требованиям. Интерьеры выдержаны в приятных пастельных тонах, а из окон — открывается морской пейзаж. Гастрономический отдых в Затоке обеспечивает ресторан, расположенный на территории отеля, где опытные шеф-повара не устают радовать вкуснейшими блюдами украинской и европейской кухни.

Все пожелания гостей исполняет профессиональный и вежливый персонал гостиницы. Выбирая отдых Затока 2018, вы получаете лучшие условия для оздоровления детей и приятного времяпровождения всей семьей.

Вас с радостью встречает Затока — отдых и цены в отеле «Афродита» оставляют после себя только приятные впечатления!

Гостиница «Афродита» — отдых, который запомнится на всю жизнь

Чистый воздух, близость моря, роскошная природа и хорошая инфраструктура: курорт Затока ежегодно принимает отдыхающих, среди которых украинцы и гости нашей страны. Яркой жемчужиной на морском побережье выделяется отель «Афродита» — комфортабельный пятиэтажный комплекс, расположенный в шаговой доступности от пляжа.

Преимущества, которые получают наши постояльцы:

  • номера на любой выбор и вкус  — от «стандарта» до «люкса» с панорамными окнами;
  • отдых в Затоке — цены доступны для каждого, и вежливый персонал гостиницы с радостью подберет для вас лучшее предложение;
  • благоустроенная территория для отдыха всей семьей с автомобильной стоянкой, рассчитанной на 15-20 парковочных мест;
  • чистый и аккуратный пляж Затока — отдых дополнен удобными шезлонгами и зонтами;

Если вам интересна Затока — отель «Афродита» станет прекрасным решением, чтобы отдохнуть всей семьей или со своими друзьями на солнечных пляжах в ласковых объятиях Черного моря. Наш отель в Затоке возле моря был построен в 2014 году, поэтому вся инфраструктура – в отличном состоянии и не вызывает никаких нареканий со стороны отдыхающих.

К вашим услугам номера, удовлетворяющие любым требованиям!

Уютная и благоустроенная Затока — базы отдыха предлагают все необходимое для того, чтобы отпуск стал уютным и спокойным «по-домашнему». Выбирая гостиницу «Афродита», вы получаете отель в Одессе недорого со всеми преимуществами фешенебельного гостиничного жилья:

  • стандарт цокольный, который станет отличным решением «эконом-класса»;
  • уютный стандарт+, где смогут с комфортом размеситься 2 человека;
  • светлый и просторный полулюкс с балконом и прекрасным видом на море;
  • эксклюзивный люкс с гостевыми зонами и террасами с плетенной мебелью.

Отдых, который предлагает Затока— отели у моря не всегда радуют доступной ценой. Но в нашей гостинице мы предусмотрели всё необходимое, чтобы подарить отдых любому посетителю, независимо от семейного бюджета. Берите с собой детей, родственников и друзей — мы подберем для вас отличный номер со всеми удобствами по доступной цене. В любое время суток к вашим услугам вежливый персонал, который готов решить любой вопрос.

Вдали от шумных и пыльных городов,Затока  станет вашим личным островком, где предусмотрены райские условия для незабываемого отдыха. Здесь время замедляется, и каждая секунда дарит необъяснимое наслаждение. Мы приглашаем вас провести лето в прекрасном месте — гостинице «Афродита», куда захочется возвращаться снова и снова!

Организация романтической свадебной церемонии на пляже.

Пляжные шатры или ресторан на территории, для проведения праздничного банкета, разработка индивидуального меню, возможность организации бранча или барбекю на второй день свадьбы. Номер для молодоженов – в подарок*, скидки для размещения гостей новобрачных. Приятные сюрпризы от отеля.

Возможность проведения конференций, тренингов, встреч для групп от 10 до 200 человек. Есть варианты деления на группы, при проведении мероприятий. Возможна организация событий в пляжной зоне отеля, на берегу моря или в ресторане отеля, который делится на 2 отдельные или сообщающиеся зоны.

Наличие специального меню: кофе-брейков, фуршетов, банкетов. Возможность заказать комплексное меню питания для участников конференции.

Просторные стандартные номера, 2-х и комнатные семейные номера.

С 20 июня по 28 августа детская анимация 2 раза в неделю.

Большой детский комплекс на пляже.